Contact

 

IN CASE OF EMERGENCY … DIAL 9-1-1

 

Station 71

1221 Taylorsville Road
Washington Crossing, Pa. 18977

Non-Emergency Business Number
215-493-5200   Fax – 215-493-2032

Station 81

1076 Eagle Road
Newtown, Pa. 18940

Non-Emergency Business Number
215-579-1717

Contact Us by E-mail
Volunteer@umfc.org

Mailing Address:

Upper Makefield Fire Company
P.O. Box 125
Washington Crossing, Pa. 18977


2021 Chief Officers

Chief – Tim Brewer
Chief71@umfc.org 

Deputy Chief – Randy Berger
DeputyChief71@umfc.org 

Battalion Chief 71 – Dave Wise
BattalionChief71@umfc.org

Battalion Chief 81 – Edward “Chip” Coff
BattalionChief81@umfc.org 

Captain 71 – Justin Brewer
Captain71@umfc.org

Lieutenant 71 – Glenn Salt
Lieutenant71@umfc.org

Lieutenant 81 – Tyler Hub
Lieutenant81@umfc.org 

Safety Officer – Kevin Campbell
SafetyOfficer71@umfc.org

Chief Engineer 71 – Chiefs
ChiefEngineer71@umfc.org

2021 Executive Officers

President – Laurie Hosie
President@umfc.org  

Vice-President – Dan LaHart
VicePresident@umfc.org

Secretary – Kevin Campbell
Secretary@umfc.org 

Treasurer – Peter Cheyney
Treasurer@umfc.org

Legal Council – Marc Durant
Legal@umfc.org 

Head Trustee – Robert Kay Sr.
HeadTrustee@umfc.org

5-Year Trustees
Trustees@umfc.org
Kevin Campbell, Pete Cheyney,
Ed “Chip” Coff, Rob Kay Sr,
and George Pickering

Room Rental Requests
RoomRentalRequests@umfc.org