Officers

2020 Chief Officers

Chief – Tim Brewer
Chief71@umfc.org  

Deputy Chief – Randy Berger
DeputyChief71@umfc.org  

Battalion Chief 71 – Dave Wise
BattalionChief71@umfc.org

Battalion Chief 81 – Edward “Chip” Coff BattalionChief81@umfc.org 

Captain 71 – Justin Brewer
jbrewer@umfc.org   

Safety Officer – Kevin Campbell
kcampbell@umfc.org

Chief Engineer 71 – Chiefs
ChiefEngineer71@umfc.org

2020 Executive Officers

President – Laurie Hosie
President@umfc.org  

Vice-President – Dan LaHart
VicePresident@umfc.org

Secretary – Amy Brewer
Secretary@umfc.org 

Treasurer – Peter Cheyney
Treasurer@umfc.org

Legal Council – Marc Durant
mdurant@umfc.org 

Head Trustee – Robert Kay Sr.
HeadTrustee@umfc.org

5-Year Trustees

Pete Cheyney pcheyney@umfc.org,
Edward “Chip” Coff ecoff@umfc.org
George Pickering gpickering@umfc.org, 
Kevin Campbell kcampbell@umfc.org
Room Rental Requests
RoomRentalRequests@umfc.org