Officers

2017 Chief Officers

Chief – Tim Brewer tbrewer@umfc.org  

Deputy Chief – Randy Berger rberger@umfc.org  

Battalion Chief 71 – Dave Wise dwise@umfc.org

Battalion Chief 81 – Edward “Chip” Coff ecoff@umfc.org 

Captain 71 – Justin Brewer jbrewer@umfc.org   

Lieutenant 71 – Justin Kloc jkloc@umfc.org 

Lieutenant 81 – Tyler Hub thub@umfc.org

Safety Officer – Kevin Campbell kcampbell@umfc.org

Chief Engineer – Paul Dollings pdollings@umfc.org

2017 Executive Officers

President – Bart Krauss bkrauss@umfc.org  

Vice-President – 

  Legal Council – Marc Durant mdurant@umfc.org 

Secretary – Grant McNinch gmcninch@umfc.org

Treasurer – Eric Kaufmann ekaufmann@umfc.org

Head Trustee – Robert Kay Sr. rkay@umfc.org

5-Year Trustees
Pete Cheyney pcheyney@umfc.org,
Edward “Chip” Coff ecoff@umfc.org
George Pickering gpickering@umfc.org, 
Kevin Campbell kcampbell@umfc.org